Our Board members represent both Freestone and Navarro counties. 

Each of our Board members have expertise working with children and many specialize
in the area of special needs children and activities.  We are pleased to have these outstanding
community leaders on our Board.  While each member takes their role very
 seriously!  All are involved in our camp activities and a little fun!





President:  Deena Davis

Vice President:  Jody McSpadden


Secretary:  Linda Denbow

Treasurer: Susan Miller

Board Members:                             
                            Pat Harper                    Lynda Green     Jennifer Warren
                            Jennifer Nelson        Suzanne Plyer           Leslie Leerskov
                            Rhonda Taylor Angie Ridge     
                            Carol Kamp   Dr. Kent Rogers